An Introduction

I guess I start with a little introduction.

So this is my blog, in which I will write about my many adventures in London, BADA, and wherever else I find myself in the next year. I’ll be the first to admit that sometimes I don’t keep up with things like ‘journal writing’, but I’m going to make a promise to myself that I will keep up with this blog. I will not only keep up with written entries, but I will make sure to supply lots of pictures as well!

I will be arriving in London Friday morning (Sept 3rd), and as soon as I get settled I’ll be writing my first entries (with pictures of my flat!). For now packing is done, and  I must be patient, something I’m not good at.

I am excited, anxious, restless, and freaking out about this next year, but like the title of my blog says “Life is either a daring adventure, or nothing at all”. We all have to do things that make us freak out, or take us out of our comfort zone. I’m a firm believer that it opens your eyes, and allows you to experience things you wouldn’t have experienced otherwise. So here’s to a one-of-a-kind adventure, may it continue to make me anxious, restless, and freak out.

Published in: on August 15, 2010 at 12:24 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://daniellaeb.wordpress.com/2010/08/15/ohman/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. My lil Dani all grown up! I can’t believe it, from elementary to college! You are in my prayers. You are one of my closest friends and I cherish our friendship. Right now I am saving money so I can come visit you in London 🙂 O.o Wouldn’t that be nice!?


Leave a Reply

