Well – I procrastinate.

So, London Semester 1 has come and gone, and I miss it terribly. I am home now, enjoying hot weather, and the friends I’ve gone without talking too.

I will update the blog on how Antigone went when I’ve got my two and a half hour drive up to see family. But right now I’m enjoying TV time with my mother, and resting my aching feet from three hours of baking.

But I PROMISE to tell everyone how Antigone went, and my adventures with mom in London.

Love to everyone!

Published in: on December 20, 2010 at 3:26 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://daniellaeb.wordpress.com/2010/12/20/well-i-procrastinate/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

